hunting antiques

poetry from 1866 - antique calligraphy
poetry from 1866 – antique calligraphy
details of antique white linen
details of antique white linen
detail of vintage maps
detail of vintage maps
detail of antique scissors
detail of antique scissors

I love to go treasure hunting at antique markets… my friends might tell you, this is my favorite thing in the world… next to wild flower hunting ๐Ÿ˜‰ sometimes I buy objects just for the beauty of it… not because I need it…and most of the times I find a way to decorate with it…even if it takes a few years…nothing is wasted…

Leave a Reply

