moody spring arrangement – with home grown fritillaria persica


Summer is approaching in big steps – today is the hottest day of this year so far – and I would love to share a gorgeous moody bouquet with you. Those are all home grown flowers and I couldn’t be happier to be able to gather those beauties.
One of the main flowers of this arrangement is the ‘fritillaria persica’ I grew from a  large bulb I got at a flower show last year. It turned out so big and gorgeous, I would really love to get a few more of them for next year now… I hope the bulb will grow and surprise me with more than one flower next spring!

3 thoughts on “moody spring arrangement – with home grown fritillaria persica

Leave a Reply

