Kitchen Leather Handles DIY

It was last week when I realized that days are getting shorter. One evening I looked out of the window and it was all dark! I was heart broken. Now that I have a new gorgeous garden, I do not want summer to end! I really enjoyed the long hours of light this summer… So before the bright light disappears for months, I decided to bring all the light inside, make it part of my interior. I wanted to have at least one room to be bright and airy, even if we are facing shorter days here soon… I decided to redecorate the kitchen, and even change the leather handles!
These are a few images I took over this last week and I really love how the bright summer light is captured, I hope you like it too!

Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
white kitchen details / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
white kitchen details / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko

This is an old photo and it shows how I made the last kitchen handles. This time I replaced my old brown ones and just copied them with white leather.

Leather handles kitchen DIY
Leather handles kitchen DIY
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Kitchen Leather Handles DIY / kitchen via Anastasia Benko
Leave a Reply

