A trip to Amsterdam

Last week I have been to Amsterdam for a business trip for Spectacle. As much as I liked my job, I had to pay a visit to the flower market in my spare time.

sun rising via anastasiabenko.com
sun rising via anastasiabenko.com

The promising sun {here an image from the german Autobahn, on our way to the Netherlands} kept shining and I adore images of the flower clouds I was able to shoot at the Amsterdam flower market!

Amsterdam flower market via anastasiabenko.com
Amsterdam flower market via anastasiabenko.com

Amsterdam flower market via anastasiabenko.com
Amsterdam flower market via anastasiabenko.com

Amsterdam flower market via anastasiabenko.com
Amsterdam flower market via anastasiabenko.com

2 thoughts on “A trip to Amsterdam

  1. How you turn regular flowers on a market into little art is certainly a gift that I don’t have and so love about you!
    These don’t look like from a market at all. More like a set up for a wedding!

    Y.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

