Table decoration for Christmas

I love to try out new recipes and is there something better than an interior book with recipes in it? Next to the book we published this fall my publishing house Callwey has an amazing repertoire of interesting books!

Winter table centerpiece with marble candleholders via Anastasia Benko
Winter table centerpiece with marble candleholders via Anastasia Benko

‘Herzlich Willkommen’ by Stefanie Luxat is one of these gorgeous interior books with a twist. Gorgeous interiors with lots of tips of how to host the perfect night.

Winter table centerpiece with marble candleholders via Anastasia Benko
Winter table centerpiece with marble candleholders via Anastasia Benko
Winter table centerpiece with marble candleholders via Anastasia Benko
Winter table centerpiece with marble candleholders via Anastasia Benko

Inspired by this gorgeous book I made my own festive centerpiece with lots of white and marble. Just imagine how cozy the table will look, when the light disappears and all the candles are lit…Just perfect for a beautiful dinner in the winter time!

Winter table centerpiece with marble candleholders via Anastasia Benko
Winter table centerpiece with marble candleholders via Anastasia Benko

So if you still lack inspiration to set your table on Christmas and are tired of all the classic green & red, here is a simple idea to try a festive decoration. Have a blessed holiday season!

A. XO

Stefanie Luxat 'Herzlich-Willkommen'
Stefanie Luxat ‘Herzlich-Willkommen’

My german readers have a chance to win this book!

Comment below and let me know who you’d like to invite to your beautifully styled dinner! One winner will receive the book ‘Herzlich Willkommen’ by Stefanie Luxat. The winner will be chosen on December 30th (until midnight). The book will be send to the winner by the publishing house Callwey. Open to german readers only. Good luck!

3 thoughts on “Table decoration for Christmas

  1. Frau Luxats Bücher sind immer toll, da bin ich doch gerne dabei 🙂 Leider habe ich nicht die Möglichkeit zu einer langen Tafel. Dafür aber einen runden Tisch, der in der gemütlichen Küche steht. Dort geht es dann auch – was einfach die Umgebung bedingt – eher ein wenig landhäusig zu und ich lade gerne Freunde ein und bewirte sie dort.
    Wenn es mal richtig festlich und etwas eleganter sein soll, dann wird der Tisch auch schon mal ins Wohnzimmer geschleppt. Durch die dortige weiß/gold/retro Atmosphäre siehts hier dann schicker aus. Das nutze ich dann gerne Weihnachten z.B. Noch viel lieber aber mag ich meinen kompletten Freundeskreis hier haben und es wird ein festliches Buffet aufgebaut. So richtig mit Stufen und Decke und Kerzen etc… hach!
    Lg und einen schönen 4. Advent! Haydee

    Like

  2. Ich bin gespannt auf Stefanie Luxat neustes Buch “Herzlich-Willkommen” und freue mich auf den Besuch meiner Freunde, dafür sollte natürlich auch der Tisch toll dekoriert sein :o)

    Viele Grüße und einen guten Rutsch
    Seb

    Like

  3. Hallo, ihr lieben Gewinnspiel Teilnehmer! Ich habe mich schon gewundert, warum keiner auf den Gewinn reagiert… Ich war über die Feiertage schwer angeschlagen und habe den Gewinner ermittelt, den Publish Button aber anscheinend nicht gedrückt. Verzieht mir also die nachträgliche Siegerehrung: mein Glücksschweinchen hat Haydee als Gewinnerin des Buches gezogen… Vielen Dank, Seb, für das große Interesse…. ❤ Einen wunderschönen Start ins neue Jahr wünsche ich! A. XO

    Like

Leave a Reply

