Stilzitat fall 2015 catalogue

I proudly present my first catalogue: fall 2015.

It was 2011 when I founded my vintage online store ‘Stilzitat’. It is a german name and can be translated to ‘a quote of style’. I love to quote old styles in my interiors – I love to live with high quality products that haven’t lost their charm over the past 100 or 50 years. Also I would like to share these gorgeous vintage pieces with YOU! I am on a mission to find beautiful pieces, I source these products all over the world, only for you to enjoy!

Collecting antiques & vintage has always been a family thing and with lots of props on my hands I started to blog about three years ago… I wanted to combine my personal philosophy with my love for photography & vintage, expand my passion for prop-styling and crafts with carefully curated images where aesthetics meet nature. I hope, I have accomplished this mission in this catalogue, as this catalogue is my interpretation of how the memories of our ancestors would look today. I believe the qualities of the products only deepen with age, especially as some of the pieces are over fifty years old and in perfect shape!

The following images show you some of the products pictured in the catalogue and you can find the direct link to the product under the images.

stilzitat fall 2015 catalogue
stilzitat fall 2015 catalogue

This image shows a vintage marble rolling pin

stilzitat fall 2015 catalogue
stilzitat fall 2015 catalogue

This image shows vintage vases and marble candle holders.

Stilzitat fall 2015 catalogue
Stilzitat fall 2015 catalogue

This image above shows vintage boxes, a marble box and a marble vase.

I am very excited to present to you my very first catalogue – enjoy and thank you for being here!

A.XO

2 thoughts on “Stilzitat fall 2015 catalogue

  1. As with everything you do, this catalog is beautifully curated with the attention to details so clear. Well done, my friend! You are so talented x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

